I haven’t written many events

A lot of time has passed, a lot of events have happened but I haven’t published it in my blog. Just like in the year 2020 where the corona virus or Covid 19, spread and became a pandemic. The world experienced a great fear of the spread of covid19, because many people got it and died. Lots of people suffered not only because they got Covid but because they lost their jobs, many businessmen lost their businesses.

More than 2 years have passed since covid hit people, but thank God and now people are slowly recovering. However, there are still some affected by Covid, but it is not as bad as it was at its peak.

I recently had the flu, and I don’t leave the house much so I wasn’t worried that I might have covid, especially since I’m fully vaccinated. But since I had the flu and I never experienced in my whole life that I lost my sense of smell and taste, I can’t help but think that I might have covid too?. I admit I was also scared and whatever was going through my mind, I thought that I might be the next one to die.

I guess I’m not ready to die yet because I’m not perfect, I still have many shortcomings and mistakes. My prayer to God is that if I am going to die, it will be when I deserve it. Because it is better that before God lets us rest, we can do good things first so that we can be sure that we are not going to hell. I think i have to end this, i have nothing so much to say.

Leave a comment

Ginoong Manunula(t)

Bienvenida en mi Mundo!

Isang Araw Lang

Just another WordPress.com weblog

i elman blog

Bless the Lord, O my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name. Psalm 103:1 KJV

Key to the Locked Book

Hounded by the enemy, he still carries on

Ang Dating Daan + Adherent

"Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good." — Romans 12:9 (KJV)

Ang Dating Daan

Jeremias 6:16

Steward Secrets of God

Upon whom it was revealed

A Fan Blog for Kuya Daniel Razon

"We support the ISANG ARAW LANG campaign!"

esoriano

The Official Blog of the Presiding Minister, Members of the Church of God, International www.mcgi.org

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.